This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Free shipping over £35 within the United Kingdom

Pack de décontamination liquide

No reviews
  • $32.26

Description

Le pack de décontamination liquide de Sam est parfait pour éliminer la contamination de surface de votre peinture et de vos roues. Idéal pour éliminer rapidement tout type de colle, goudron de route, restes d'insectes, éclaboussures de sang et toute contamination à base de fer.

Instructions

1. N'oubliez pas de toujours tester d'abord tous les produits sur une zone peu visible. Assurez-vous que la surface est exempte de toute saleté ou débris.

2. Appliquez une petite quantité de Dissolvant de Goudron et de Colle sur une microfibre et tamponnez sur la zone contaminée et laissez agir quelques minutes pour se dissoudre. Rincez avec votre nettoyeur haute pression ou essuyez avec une microfibre. Réappliquer si les contaminants sont particulièrement forts.

4. Vaporisez généreusement Insect Remover sur les zones touchées et laissez agir pendant 1 à 3 minutes. Ensuite, rincez soigneusement avec un nettoyeur haute pression.

5. Enfin, vaporisez Iron Reactor sur la surface et attendez 3 à 4 minutes pour que le produit réagisse avec les éventuels contaminants ferreux. Si des contaminants ferreux sont détectés, le nettoyant deviendra violet et commencera à saigner. Ne laissez pas Iron Reactor sécher sur la surface.

6. Une fois devenu violet, rincez abondamment avec un nettoyeur haute pression. Répétez l'étape 5 si vous pensez qu'une décontamination supplémentaire peut être nécessaire.

CONSEIL SUPÉRIEUR - Assurez-vous de ne laisser aucun produit sécher sur la surface. Laisser agir quelques minutes avec les contaminants, puis rincer abondamment. Vous pouvez toujours ajouter plus de produit après si nécessaire.

Contenu

Réacteur à fer 500ml

Dissolvant de goudron et de colle 500 ml

Dissolvant d'insectes 500 ml

Free shipping over £35!
No Quibble Returns 
Super Fast Dispatch

FREE SHIPPING OVER £25! UPGRADE TO EXPRESS SHIPPING FOR £3.50 * UK ONLY

Liquid Decontamination Bundle

Description

Sam's Liquid Decontamination Bundle is perfect for removing surface contamination from your paintwork and wheels. Ideal for fast removal of any type of glue, road tar, insect remains, blood splatter, and all iron based contamination.

Instructions

1. Remember to always test all products on an inconspicuous area first. Ensure the surface is free from any loose dirt or debris.

2. Spray a small amount of Tar and Glue Remover to the contaminated area and leave for a few minutes to dissolve. You can also use a microfibre to dab on the product. Rinse off with your pressure washer or wipe away with a microfibre. Reapply if contaminants are particularly strong.

4. Liberally spray Insect Remover onto the affected areas and allow to dwell for 1-3 minutes. Then thoroughly rinse with a pressure washer. 

5. Finally, spray Iron Reactor over the surface and wait 3-4 minutes for the product to react with any iron contaminants. If iron contaminants are found, then the cleaner will turn purple and begin to bleed out. Do not allow Iron Reactor to dry on the surface.

6. Once turned purple, rinse thoroughly with a pressure washer. Repeat step 5 if you think further de-contamination may be necessary.

TOP TIP - Make sure you don't let any product dry onto the surface. Leave for a few minutes to react with the contaminants, then thoroughly rinse. You can always add more product after if necessary.  

Contents

Tar & Glue Remover 500ml

Insect Remover 500ml

Iron Reactor 500ml


  •   -  £28.00
x
x